Testimonials

Alpine catering was wonderful to work with for our wedding. Rick was very responsive, especially with last minute requests. His staff came to our venue on Friday to set up and did a wonderful job. The food was delicious and the service of the head table was a nice touch! We didn't even realize they had cleaned up so fast! Definitely a catering company that knows what they are doing for weddings! Highly recommend!

Chelsey Needham https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-catering/alpine-catering--e8648/reviews August 1, 2018

Alpine catering not only made an unbelievably good meal, they were also responsive to last minute questions or changes and were flexible to work with us throughout the evening. A+ - Hopefully I'll never get married again, but will look for Alpine next time I have a corporate event or party to cater!

Justin Enns Google Reviews April 5, 2018

My original caterer backed out and Alpine was recommended to me by my venue 2 months before my wedding. Rick not only took the time to meet with me on a weekend because I was coordinating my wedding from out of town, he made the entire process so easy that I had all of my selections made within 15 minutes of him sitting down with me, and his pricing was excellent.

The food was delicious, his staff and bartenders were amazing, and he was easily able to accommodate the celiac (gluten-free) options that I requested, and he accommodated an early setup that I requested.

My only regret is that I hadn't heard of Alpine Catering to begin with. If I had, I wouldn't have needed to go anywhere else.

Heather Anta Google Reviews March 5, 2018

We got married this last weekend and used Alpine catering. We can not speak highly enough of this company, their food was amazing, their service was great and they were super easy and accommodating to deal with. Alpine will be our go to for any future events. You can't go wrong with these guys!

K Boulet Google Reviews January 24, 2018

Alpine Catering was perfect for our wedding. the food was amazing, we received so many compliments on the quality and selection. service was very professional and on time. Didn't have to worry about a thing . Exactly what we were looking for.

 

Toni Folk https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-catering/alpine-catering--e8648/reviews November 6, 2017

Alpine Catering was wonderful to work with, we had a their buffet option at our wedding and everyone loved the food. We also found Alpine to be one of the more affordable catering options in the City! We had 60 people eating at the wedding and as mentioned above we opted for the buffet with various protein/ salad/ vegetarian options. Would definitely recommend Alpine to others!

 

Carine Perrier https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-catering/alpine-catering--e8648/reviews October 17, 2017

Alpine catering provided us with a delicious buffet - so good we continued to eat the leftovers for many days afterwards. They were flexible with our choices - we were able to have our own bartender, provide our own cake and candy table. We also rented our linen, overlays, chair covers and table runners from them. They had so many options to choose from and it all turned out beautifully. They also set up the tables the night before, which was so convenient for us. They were always very responsive. Would highly recommend!!

 

Jessica Steffens https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-catering/alpine-catering--e8648/reviews September 8, 2017

Alpine Catering was amazing for our wedding day. We had the deluxe buffet with two meat options. Everyone who attended said great things about the food, the service was great both leading up to our date and day-of! Nothing but good things to say!

 

Erin McIntosh https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-catering/alpine-catering--e8648/reviews May 23, 2017

Alpine catering not only made an unbelievably good meal, they were also responsive to last minute questions or changes and were flexible to work with us throughout the evening. A+ - Hopefully I'll never get married again, but will look for Alpine next time I have a corporate event or party to cater!

 

Justin Enns https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-catering/alpine-catering--e8648/reviews May 2, 2017

My original caterer didn't bother to return emails or phone calls when trying to set up my wedding catering, and Alpine Catering was recommended to me by my venue 2 months before my wedding.

Rick not only took the time to meet me on a weekend because I was coordinating my wedding from out of town, he made the process so easy it took all of 15 minutes to make my selections.

The food was delicious, his staff and bartender were fantastic, he was easily able to do a gluten free meal for me, and accommodated an early setup even though I only asked for it a week prior to the wedding.

I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

 

Heather Saunders https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-catering/alpine-catering--e8648/reviews March 27, 2017

1 2 3 4
Back to Top