403-279-6664

Testimonials

The food was great, guests even posted photos of the food. The chef we had not only served great food he did it with so much personality! We heard so many compliments from our guest very happy with our choice.

 

Courtney Bleau https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-catering/alpine-catering--e8648/reviews January 16, 2017

We booked Alpine based on their reviews, and I have it say, it was the right choice! We had the prime rib and chicken buffets, and also rented chair covers and sashes through them. Everything looked beautiful and the food was great - we had lots of compliments from our guests. They served everyone at the head table which is especially nice.
They are very accommodating - one of our groomsmen and several of our guests are gluten free so they made the gravy for the prime rib with cornstarch instead of flour, so that everyone could enjoy it 🙂

 

Amanda Warrington https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-catering/alpine-catering--e8648/reviews September 12, 2016

Alpine Catering did such a wonderful job at our wedding. The food was delicious and tasted home cooked. Everyone at the wedding especially loved the roast beef! The staff was attentive and professional. The staff that serves the head table made sure we all had everything we wanted. We were so pleased with Alpine and will use them again!

 

Marcie T https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-catering/alpine-catering--e8648/reviews August 2, 2015

The food was absolutely delicious and there was lots to go around - we didn't have to worry at all about anyone not having enough to eat. They also provided our bartender who did a wonderful job and was a huge help!

 

[Anonymous] https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-catering/alpine-catering--e8648/reviews July 14, 2015

Awesome service! So happy with our decision to go with Alpine.

 

[Anonymous] https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-catering/alpine-catering--e8648/reviews March 28, 2015

Overall everyone at our wedding was very impressed with the catering and the food was amazing. The only down side was that my two gluten free meals were missed, however my two non meat eaters got salmon and it tasted great.

 

Renee Neil https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-catering/alpine-catering--e8648/reviews January 11, 2015

Alpine Catering - Thank you so much for your amazing services. Everyone commented on how moist the chicken was. You were a pleasure to work with and you helped to make our special day perfect. Thank You.

Angela & Lucas Crutchfield September 16, 2014

Rick (and amazing team!) - Thank you so much for providing such fantastic food for our wedding day. Your crew members were so polite & very helpful. We are looking forward to future events with you! Thanks again.

Alyssa & Cameron Edmonds September 16, 2014

Dear Alpine Catering Crew - Thank you so much for the fantastic job you did at our wedding in June. We needed catering somewhat last minute and you provided everything we needed at a great price. Thank you for making the catering stress-free and enjoyable.

 

Daniel & Maggie Pada September 16, 2014

To Rick & Alpine Catering - Thank you so much for doing such an AMAZING job catering our wedding! The food was AMAZING! Best Wishes!

Michelle & Cory Pierce September 16, 2014

Back to Top